Holiday opening hours

Apr 16, 2021

Holiday opening hours

Meri Kirihimete me te Hape Nū Ia from the team at KNM.

 

We have reduced hours over the festive period and are closed on all Public Holidays

Monday 21st December             8am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 22nd December              8am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 23rd December       8am – 4:30pm

Thursday 24th December             8am – 3:00pm

Friday 25th December                 CLOSED

Monday 28th December              CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December             8am – 3:00pm

Wednesday 30th December       8am – 3:00pm

Thursday 31st December            8am – 3:00pm

Friday 1st January                         CLOSED

Monday 5th January                     CLOSED

Tuesday 6th January                     8am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 7th January               8am – 4:30pm

Thursday 8th December               8am – 4:30pm

Friday 8th January                         8am – 4:30pm

 

We return to our normal hours on Monday 11th January.

If you need medical advice outside of these times please call Healthline on 0800 611 116.

If you need to see a Doctor: Afterhours Medical Centre at 17 Adelaide Road, Newtown is open every day from 8am-9pm, you do not need an appointment.

Click to Call Us